PMS Pak Studies Solved MCQS

Practice Test
xi). Who presided over the session of Constituent Assmbly of Pakistan 10 August 1947?

(a) Quaid-e-Azam
(b) Liaqat ali khan
(c) Ch. Khaliq-uz-Zaman
(d) Sir Agha Khan

xii). Who rejected the theory of composite nationalism advanced by the Indian National congress?

(a) Mualana Maudoodi
(b) Allam Mashriqi
(c) Hussain Ahmed Madni
(c) Quaid-e-Azam

xiii). Who was convicted in Rawalpindi Conspiray Case?

(a) Shorash Kashmiri
(b) Habib Jalib
(c) Faiz ahmed Faiz
(d) None of these

xiv). In which constitution of Pakistan, the Ministers were neither members of the parlimant nor answerable to parliament?

(a) 1956
(b) 1962
(c) 1973
(d) None of these

xv). From which country Pakistan purchased Gawader?

(a) Kuwait
(b) Iran
(c) Muscat
(d) None of these

xvi). Which provincial Chief Minister was dismissed on the issue of One Unit?

(a) Chief Minister NWFP
(b) Chief Minister Sindh
(c) Chief Minister Punjab
(d) Chief Minister Baluchistan

xvii). Which Radio Station already existed at the time of creation of Pakistan?

(a) Peshawar
(b) Karachi
(c) Quetta
(d) None of these

xviii). Under Yahya’s LFO, what option National Assembly had if it couldn’t frame the constitution within 120 days?

(a) Dissolved automatically
(b) President will dissolve it
(c) Extension in time frame
(d) None of these

xix). What percentage of total polled votes in East Pakistan was secured by Awami League in 1970 elections?

(a) 54 %
(b) 60 %
(c) 75 %
(d) None of these

xx). When was the state of Swat included in Pakistan?

(a) 4th April 1969
(b) 28th July 1969
(c) 29th June 1970
(d) None of these

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *