Ministers of Punjab

Current Ministers of Punjab,Current Cabinet of Punjab

Mian Mujataba Shuja Ur Rehman
Finance , Excise & Taxation , Law & Parliamentary Affairs
Malik Muhammad Iqbal Channar
Syed Haroon Sultan Bukhari
Social Welfare , Bait-ul-Maal
Abdul Waheed Chaudhry
Doctor Farrukh
Malik Tanveer Aslam
Housing, Urban Development and Public Health Engineering
Raja Ashfaq Sarwar
Labour and Human Resources
Rana Mashood Ahmad Khan
School Education , Higher Education and youth Affairs ,Sports ,Archaeology and Tourism
Malik Nadeem Kamran
Zakat & ushar
Colonel (R) Shuja Khanzada
Home , Environment Protection
Bilal Yasin
Zakia Shahnawaz
Population Welfare
Hamida Wahiduddin
Women Development
Sher Ali Khan
Mines and Minerals
Khalil Tahir Sindhu
Minority Affairs, Human Rights
Muhammad Asif Malik
Fisheries, Wildlife and Forest
Chaudhry Shafiq Ahmad
Commerce, Industry and Investment
Asif Saeed Munais
Special Education
Mian Yawar Zaman
Mian Atta Muhammad Manika
Auqaf & Religious Affairs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *