Indo Pak History Solved Important MCQS

History MCQs

ii. The system of Diarchy in the provinces was abolished in…….
Ans. 1935.
iii. The First Constitution of Pakistan was promulgated on……..1956.
Ans. 23rd March.
iv. The Partition of Bengal was cancelled during the viceroyalty of……
Ans. Lord Harding.
v. “Life of Teachings of Muhammad (P.B.U.H)” was written by…….
Ans. Syed Amir Ali.
vi. The JUP was set up in……
Ans. 1948.
Fawaid-ul-Faud was compiled by:
Ans. Amir Hasan Ala Siji.
The Syed Dynasty was founded by:
Ans. Khizar Khan.
The Tuzak-e-Babari was written in:
Ans. Turkish.
The Buland Darwaza is situated at:
Ans. Fatehpur Sikri.
Jahangir was imprisoned by:
Ans. Mahabat Khan.
The first Battle of Panipat was fought in:
Ans. 1526.
Hujjatulla-hil-Baligha was written by:
Ans. Shah Waliullah.
Champaner is a:
Ans. General.
Mukhdum Jehanian Jalal-ud-Din Jehangasht was a saint of:
Ans. Suhrwardiya Silsilah.
Petticoat Government was headed by:
Ans. Maham Angah.

I will tear it or burn it or throw it away but never accept it. Who stated this about the Government of India Act 1935?
Ans. M. K. Gandhi.
The Rashmi Roomal Movement of 1905 was initiated by:
Ans. Muhammad Ali Jauhar.
Quaid-e-Azam joined All India Muslim League in:
Ans. 1913.
In protest on the enactment of Rowlatt Act who resigned from Assembly?
Ans. Quaid-e-Azam.

The Indian Independence Act was passed in the British Parliament on:
Ans. 18th July.

Arhai Kin Ka Jhonpra was:
Ans. A mosque.
Futuh-ul-Buldan was written by Allama Al-Buladhuri.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *